Tickets Purchased

Standard

It is official: I will arrive the afternoon of August 4th.

I have not been writing much as there has been little of note.  I have spent a great deal of time researching items I need to buy for moving to Mexico.  Until Monday I am on Spring Break.  My days are a mix between working at the daycare, planning the next unit, and completing TPAC items.

I feel as though my thoughts constantly revolve around moving to Mexico.  I am certain my family is going insane, but I am simply too excited.  I fall asleep thinking about it every night and I often dream about it.

I cannot wait for August 4th.

Leave a Reply

