Postives and Negetives

Standard

What I am Excited For:

  • Salvador!
  • Mercados
  • Being able to actually walk places
  • Street vendors
  • Various goods and services door to door
  • My first teaching job
  • Creating a home
  • Visits to the farm
  • Cheap weekend trips
  • All the food: elote, atole, tamales, tortas, tacos al pastor, etc
  • Meeting new people, making new friends
  • Concerts in the plazas
  • Futbol games

What I will Miss:

  • Family
  • Friends
  • Professors
  • Watching all the little ones in my life grow up
  • Teacher supply stores
  • Free copying at school
  • All my young adult novels I have to leave behind (my precious classroom library)
  • Cheap delivery/Online shopping
  • Culver’s
  • My bed/mattress
Leave a Reply

