A New Page

Standard

I added a new page to my blog.  It is just a list of facts and advice regarding moving to and living in Mexico.  Please take some time to read it, add you own advice/correct something I may have wrong, or ask a question you want answered.  I would like for this to become something that people can turn to when they are getting ready for the big move and are feeling nervous, much as I once did.  Hopefully, I can get some advice from people who moved here under different circumstances than me; right now it mainly just applies to people moving to join their husband/wife, have a teaching degree, and have no children.

Leave a Reply

