My New Home

Standard

In September, I moved to a new house.  The old one was lovely, but developed a mold issue during the rainy season.  I pushed for several months for a house change, but I am glad it happened when it did.  My house is perfect for me and is still in the same privada as my old home.  Moving was a breeze.  I am super happy and comfy in this house.  I can only hope that we are able to stay here for a long time.

kitchen one

Kitchen two

living room

sitting room

sitting and dining room

garden

Office

bedroom

Bathroom

One response »

Leave a Reply

