It Has Been a While

Standard

Life has become quite busy.  As a result, I have very much neglected my once beloved blog.

Since I last posted:

  • I switched doctors to someone I trusted more than my original doctor
  • I was put on early maternity leave
  • My son was born a couple weeks early but perfectly healthy
  • My husband stayed home for the first 6 months of his life
  • I went back to work after six weeks
  • We eventually enrolled him in an education center
  • I re-did some things around the house
  • David made his first trip to the states
  • I started freelancing again
  • The school year started
  • I presented at the Tec de Monterrey for a conference

In theory, I will try to do better at updating my blog.  In reality, it could be another year before I do.

Leave a Reply

